Team Billing

The Billing details page is only visible to the team owner. There you will find details about your current subscription status and upcoming payments. You're also able to change payment methods and view a complete history of all payments that you have made. The receipts for your payments may also be downloaded for archiving. 

If you wish to cancel your team you can do so on this page at any time. If the team is currently in Trial status it will become inaccessible as soon as you cancel. If you have started paying for your team it will remain accessible up until the end of the current payment cycle.

To access the billing details please go to your settings and click "Billing" in the top right, as shown below.

Feedback and Knowledge Base