Revision History

The revision history allows you to preview and go back to a previously saved version of your deck. New revisions are stored each time that your deck is updated and they are kept around for six months.

You can access this functionality via the revisions panel which is available in the editor sidebar. Once the panel is open you will see a list of all available revisions. Each revision provides two options: preview and restore. Clicking preview will show you the entire deck from that point in time. Restore means rolling your deck back to the specified revision (all newer revisions are still kept intact so you can change your mind).

Revision list:


Revision preview:

Feedback and Knowledge Base