Locking Content Blocks

Content blocks can be locked to prevent accidental edits. A locked block can't be:
- Moved
- Resized
- Selected with drag selection
- Selected with keyboard shortcuts (i.e. CMD+A)
- Deleted with keyboard shortcuts 

To lock a content block, press the lock in the toolbar or use the keyboard shortcut CMD+SHIFT+L (CTRL+SHIFT+L on Windows).


Feedback and Knowledge Base