Teams can also enable Single sign-on with Google Apps for easier Team management.
Each team member can have one of two roles:
- Members can create presentations and access shared content in the team.
- Admins can change team settings, manage members, create new themes and generally do anything that the owner can.
Deactivating a member
You can deactivate a team member by pressing the X symbol under the "Team members" list. We don't delete any data for a deactivated member so you can easily reactivate them again.
Note that deactivated members are not counted towards your subscription cost.
Deleting a member
Deactivated team members can be permanently deleted by pressing the trash can symbol. When you delete a team member you are given the option to also delete all of their decks or alternatively move the decks into your own account.