These are available to everyone and maintained by the Slides team.
"My Saved Slides"
This is a set of templates that only you have access to. Templates can be saved to this group by using the "Save current slide" button. To delete a saved template, hover over it and press the trash icon.
This section allows you to browse and insert slides from any of your other slide decks. Click on a deck to expand it, navigate to the slide you want to insert, and press the insert slide button.
Team: "Slide Templates"
If you are a member of a Slides team you can access additional team-specific templates. These templates are maintained by admins of your team and are available to all team members.
Team: "Internal Decks"